Staff & Board Of Directors

decrease font sizeincrease font size

 Thank you Board Members and volunteers through December 2017:



Executive and Managing Director: Ellen Anderson

Registrar and Curator of Hanni Sager Folk Toy Collection: Ronnie Burbank


Board Of Directors:

President: Liz Hysen

Vice-President: Shelly Zippin

Treasurer: Peter Kemerer

Director: Michael Sharp

See our list of generous supporters and volunteers.

(read more about us here)